Board of Directors

The Salt Fork YMCA’s Board of Directors brings a diverse set of skills and experience to support the Y’s mission to continually meet the needs of our members and community. Their commitment to our organization ensures our continued success.

2022 Board of Directors


Tom Jones – Chair
Wick Jacobi – Vice Chair
Stacy Verts – Treasurer 
Steve Moles – Secretary 
Elizabeth Bellamy – Director
Reggie Walton – Director
Mike Weber – Director
Stefan Jackson – Director
Heather Troth – Director
Laura Jackson – Director
Dr. Tom Blumhorst – Director