YMCA Branch Name

For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Development

Please feel free to contact our Professional Staff for any of your needs 

Salt Fork YMCA
740 E Yerby Street
Marshall, MO 65340

Phone: 660-886-9622
Fax: 660-886-6599

 

Kirk Alexander
CEO
alexander@saltforkymca.org 

 

Shelby Dawson
Youth & Family  Director
sdawson@saltforkymca.org

 

Stacie Alspach 
Aquatics Director
Alspach@saltforkymca.org

 

Rachel Hayworth
Business Director
hayworth@saltforkymca.org 

 

Andrea Barr
Membership/Marketing Director
abarr@saltforkymca.org  

 

Randy Siebert
Facility and Property Director
siebert@saltforkymca.org

 

blue birdEARLY BIRD
               DEADLINES
(discounted fees for early registration)
Click on button below to register online for classes.
 
 
 
ClickHereToRegister
 
 
 
 
The Y is committed to providing programs that build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all. We make every effort to ensure that no one is turned away due to inability to pay. Click to read more about our scholarship assistance.